Howard County Library System
Howard County Library System Board of Trustees

Bruce I. Rothschild, Treasurer
Bruce I. Rothschild, Chair
Senior Vice President & General Counsel
Enterprise Community Investment, Inc.
Andy Dalal
Ankur P. (Andy) Dalal, Vice Chair
Deputy Transformation Counsel
U.S. Department of Homeland Security
Thomas Munn
Thomas K. Munns, Treasurer
Account Manager, Major Account Sales
CareFirst BlueCross BlueShield
Louise B. Riemer
Louise B. Riemer
Community Leader
Stacie Hunt
Stacie A. Hunt
President & CEO
Leadership Howard County
Anne Markus, Chair
Anne R. Markus
Assistant Dean for Academic Affairs and Associate Professor of Health Policy
The George Washington University School of Public Health and Health Services

Richard Alexander
Richard Alexander
Vice President, Operations
Please contact the Board of Trustees in care of:

Howard County Library System
Administrative Offices
6600 Cradlerock Way
Columbia, MD 21045

410.313.7742 (fax)

Meetings are typically the third Wednesday of the month. The next Board of Trustees meeting is November 19, 2014 at 7 pm at the Savage Branch.

Click here to read more about the Board of Trustees.