Howard County Library System
 
 
Enchanted Garden Club


enchanted garden club logoDiscover the joys of gardening. Learn gardening basics, grow flowers and vegetables from seeds, and help plan and maintain beds in our Enchanted Garden. Ages 9-11; 90 min. Registration and signed release form required. Register for each session separately.

Date Time Branch Register
Monday, September 15 4:30 PM Miller Branch Register for this event
Thursday, September 18 4:30 PM Miller Branch Register for this event
Monday, September 22 4:30 PM Miller Branch Register for this event
Monday, September 29 4:30 PM Miller Branch Register for this event
Monday, October 6 4:30 PM Miller Branch Register for this event
Monday, October 6 6:30 PM Miller Branch Register for this event
Saturday, October 11 3:00 PM Miller Branch No registration required
Thursday, October 16 4:30 PM Miller Branch Register for this event
Monday, October 20 4:30 PM Miller Branch Register for this event
Monday, October 27 4:30 PM Miller Branch Register for this event
Wednesday, October 29 7:00 PM Miller Branch No registration required
Thursday, November 20 4:30 PM Miller Branch Register for this event